Festive Fairy Door Trail at Blaise Castle House Museum this December!

This December there will be a free Festive Fairy Door Trail at Blaise Castle House Museum!

Behind the tiny wooden fairy doors hidden throughout the museum children can discover secret worlds, all of which contain wonderful wintery festive scenes.

From 1st – 29th December children and parents will have fun following the magical festive trail whilst exploring the interesting rooms and eccentric collections of Blaise Museum.

Children will also enjoy playing in the museum’s Victorian toy room, looking at the interesting museum’s collections and dressing-up in special costumes!

Festive Fairy Door Trail dates:

Saturday 1 December
Sunday 2 December
Thursday 6 December
Friday 7 December
Saturday 8 December
Sunday 9 December
Thursday 13 December
Friday 14 December
Saturday 15 December
Sunday 16 December
Thursday 20 December
Friday 21 December
Saturday 22 December
Sunday 23 December
Thursday 27 December
Friday 28 December
Saturday 29 December

The Festive Fairy door Trail is free but donations towards the museum are welcome.

The museum is open from 10am-4pm throughout December. Find Blaise Castle House Museum on Henbury Road, BS10 7QS.

To find out about more upcoming festive activities for children please see the Bristol Mum What’s On page.

Advertisements